ISSP2015: Poster Award Winners

Following three groups have won the Poster Awards of ISSP2015 meeting. Congratulations!

A. Suko1), J. Jia1), S. Nakamura1), F. Utsuno2), E. Kawashima2), K. Yano2), Y. Shigesato1)
1) Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
2) Idemitsu Kosan Co., Ltd., Japan

TF1-8p: Study on the crystallization of amorphous IGZO thin films deposited by dc magnetron sputtering

TF1-8p: Ms. Suko

Comment from Ms. Suko

Thank you so much to choose our study as the “Best Poster Award”. I feel much honored that I was able to win such a big prize! I great appreciate the support of prof. Shigesato, the laboratory members and my family for their continuous encouragements and supports. I'm hoping to live up on the further expectations. I will make use of conventional activity and make an effort as hard as possible and would like to connect it with accomplishment.

S. Ajia, Y. Kotanigawa, Y. Ohtomo, S. Ogawa, Y. Takakuwa
Tohoku University, Japan

MN3-3: Estimation of critical ion energy for surface planarization process using photoemission-assisted plasma ion source

MN3-3: Ms. Ajia

Comment from Ms. Ajia

I am very honored to receive this award and most grateful to the committee of the ISSP2015 for giving me the chance. Also I appreciate the support of my supervisor Prof. Takakuwa and my team in Lab. of Takakuwa that helped me get here. What ISSP is about for me, which are the extraordinary researchers that give me the comments and ask me the question, making me further understand my own study.

Plasma will make better world tomorrow, and I am very honored to be one of the person who works with it. Thank you again for the opportunity that I shared with these extraordinary researchers.

M. S. Mian, K. Okimura
Tokai University, Japan

MN3-8p: High frequency self-oscillations in VO2 based out-of-plane device structure

MN3-8p: Mr. Mian

Comment from Mr. Mian

First of all thanks to my Allah, who gives me this honor. This is my great pleasure and I am honored to be selected one of the best poster award winner in ISSP 2015.Thank you conference committee for chosen me. Special thanks are due to all persons, whom were supporting this study. This award will encourage me for further developing this study and my future career.

Contact to: ISSP2015 Office (Contact Information)